Uncategorized

Daily Lenormand 5/26/17

It’s been roughly 5 months since the last time I’ve done a daily spread for myself. How has my relationship with Lenormand evolved? 5 months ago, I started out knowing nothing. It was a new system to learn and Oracle and Tarot was more natural to me. But I was itching for something practical and spoke about physical life and living. Oracle was very spiritual and emotional, Tarot was getting there to what I needed but not specific enough. Lenormand was exactly what I was looking for.

I feel like there’s much for me to learn still, though I have considerably improved. I understand the base meanings and have had accurate predictions!

This is mine for today.

Anchor Whip Tower

Prediction: Looks like today will be routine as usual. I’ll be working today and on my own.

Outcome: Whip means conflict, too, and this time — It applies.

Source of conflict? Me (Tower).

It’s my anxiety attack.

Notes for improvement: Blend those cards!

Leave a Reply

